• 2018 - 2019

    Sellin, Robert 150x200

    Robert Sellin, PT, DSc
    Board-Certified Clinical Electrophysiologic Clinical Specialist
    Chair
    Lexington, KY
    Term Expires: 6/20
    bobsellin54@gmail.com

    Johanson, Marie

    Marie A. Johanson, PT, PhD
    Board-Certified Orthopaedic Clinical Specialist
    Chair-Elect
    Atlanta, GA
    Term Expires: 6/21
    majohan@emory.edu  

    Barredo, Ronald

    Ronald Barredo, PT, DPT, EdD
    Board-Certified Geriatrics Clinical Specialist
    Immediate Past Chair
    Nashville, TN
    Term Expires: 6/19
    RBarredo@tnstate.edu  

    Lowers, Sean 150x200

    Sean Lowers, PT, DPT
    Board-Certified Cardiovascular and Pulmonary Clinical Specialist
    Pittsboro, NC
    Term Expires: 6/22
    sean.lowers@duke.edu

    Myers, Robin

    Robin Myers, PT, DPT
    Board-Certified Neurologic Clinical Specialist
    Lancaster, PA
    Term Expires: 6/20
    rmyers@lvc.edu

    Pelletier, Eric

    Eric Pelletier, PT, DPT
    Board-Certified Pediatrics Clinical Specialist
    North Wales, PA
    Term Expires: 6/19
    e.pelletier@usciences.edu

    Schuemann, Teresa

    Teresa L. Schuemann, PT, DPT, ATC
    Board-Certified Sports Clinical Specialist
    Loveland, CO
    Term Expires: 6/21
    teresa@tsdpt.com

    Peterson, Julie 150x200

    Julie Peterson, PT, DPT, BCB-PMD
    Board-Certified Women's Health Clinical Specialist
    Omaha, NE
    Term Expires: 6/22
    jopeterson@cox.net

  • Last Updated: 9/19/2018
    Contact: spec-cert@apta.org