• 2017 - 2018

    Barredo, Ronald

    Ronald Barredo, PT, DPT, EdD
    Board-Certified Geriatrics Clinical Specialist
    Chair
    Nashville, TN
    Term Expires: 6/19
    RBarredo@tnstate.edu  

    Sellin, Robert 150x200

    Robert Sellin, PT, DSc
    Board-Certified Clinical Electrophysiologic Clinical Specialist
    Chair-Elect
    Lexington, KY
    Term Expires: 6/20
    bobsellin54@gmail.com

    Spitznagle, Tracy

    Theresa Spitznagle, PT, DPT, MHS
    Board-Certified Women's Health Clinical Specialist
    Immediate Past Chair
    Manchester, MO
    Term Expires: 6/18
    spitznaglet@wustl.edu

    Johanson, Marie

    Marie A. Johanson, PT, PhD
    Board-Certified Orthopaedic Clinical Specialist
    Atlanta, GA
    Term Expires: 6/21
    majohan@emory.edu  

    Lotshaw, Ana

    Ana Lotshaw, PT, PhD
    Board-Certified Cardiovascular & Pulmonary Clinical Specialist
    Dallas, TX
    Term Expires: 6/18
    ana@lotshaw.com

    Myers, Robin

    Robin Myers, PT, DPT
    Board-Certified Neurologic Clinical Specialist
    Lancaster, PA
    Term Expires: 6/20
    rmyers@lvc.edu

    Pelletier, Eric

    Eric Pelletier, PT, DPT
    Board-Certified Pediatrics Clinical Specialist
    North Wales, PA
    Term Expires: 6/19
    e.pelletier@usciences.edu

    Schuemann, Teresa

    Teresa L. Schuemann, PT, DPT, ATC
    Board-Certified Sports Clinical Specialist
    Loveland, CO
    Term Expires: 6/21
    teresa@tsdpt.com

    Richard, Scott

    Scott D. Richards, PhD, PA-C, DFAAPA
    Public Representative
    Marion, VA
    Term Expires: 6/18
    srichards@ehc.edu

    Donald D. Straube

    Donald D. Straube, PT, PhD
    Board-Certified Neurologic Clinical Specialist
    Tests and Measurements Representative
    Fennville, MI
    Term Expires: 6/18
    ddstraube@hotmail.com

    Appling, Susan

    Susan A. Appling, PT, DPT, PhD
    Board-Certified Orthopaedic Clinical Specialist
    ABPTS Board Liaison
    Bexely, OH
    Term Expires: 2017
    susanappling@apta.org

  • Last Updated: 7/20/2017
    Contact: spec-cert@apta.org